Add Your Information Here












       

Mixed Doubles Sign-Up

 
   
   Name Skill Days Time Phone Email  
  Patty Schmidt 3.0     952-270-7999  epattys@gmail.com  
  Chuck Santry 3.5 Tu/Wed/Th/Sa/Su Any 805-452-4713 sanbar2@aol.com  
  Tim Mason 3.5 Wednesday  Any 805-698-1931    
  Randy Reetz 3.5 Tu/Wed/Th Any 805-451-4067 rreetz@cox.net  
  JB / Kathy Martin 3.5 Wed/Fri PM   kathleenmarvin@cox.net  
   Mike Wimberly  3.5  M/W/F  AM  725-472-8772  mwimberly2@yahoo.com  
   Cheryl Johnson  3.5  M/W/F AM   725-772-8552  cherylajohnson1@yahoo.com  
   Andrea Clark  3.5  Flexible  AM/PM  805-699-8430  jetndorc20@gmail.com  
   Will Wilson  3.5    AM/PM  704-718-8224  willl1942@gmail.com  
   Wick (Angela)  3.5  Flexible  PM  612-730-5843  am_wick@yahoo.com  
   Patricia Foley  3.5  Wednesday  PM  805-452-1108  pfo11029@gmail.com  
   Arebrecko  3.5  Wednesday  PM  805-452-0054  cherimbregkt@gmail.com  
   Jill Crang  4.0  M/TU/W/TH  PM(4-6)  805-729-2621  jill.crang@gmail.com  
   Bethany Anderson  4.0    Any  805-689-8510  bethany1228@yahoo.com  
   Cindy Steffen  4.0  Fri/Sat/Sun    626-278-3865  cindyannsteffen@gmail.com  
   Scott Hennessee  4.5  All  AM  805-689-8510    
   Debbie Kirchhoff  4.5  All  AM  805-448-1531  dkirchhoff1@gmail.com  
   Sean/Deborah Fox  4.5  Sat/Sun  AM  205-637-5432  deborahsmilovitzfostecphp@yahoo.com  
   Chin  4.5  Mon/Wed  AM    chin@sbtennisclub.com  
   Rob/Susan Dunton  3.0-4.0  M-F(PM);S/Sun (AM)  Any  805-319-6659  tunasue@yahoo.com  
   Suzanne Alexander  3.5-4.0  All  Any  925-216-7823  salexander1825@gmail.com  
   Alana Guinn  3.5-4.0  Wed/Thurs/Sat/Sun  PM  805-570-0871  alanaguinn@cox.net  
   Andrea Chase  3.5  M/TU/, Sat/Sun  Any  805-699-8430  jetadore29@gmail.com