Class Schedule
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Oct 21, 2019 - Oct 20, 2020    
TimeEvent
Monday, October 21, 2019
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Aliza Nizet
  
 6:15 PM Body Mind Yoga
Instructor: Val Girard
  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 8:30 AM Yoga
Instructor: Christina Adcock
  
 11:30 AM Kundalini Yoga
Instructor: Colleen McCarthy Evans
  
 5:30 PM Swim for Fitness   
Thursday, October 24, 2019
 9:00 AM Yoga
Instructor: Terra Gold
  
 10:15 AM Aqua Fitness
with Rachel
  
Friday, October 25, 2019
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Kelsey Marie
  
Sunday, October 27, 2019
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Monday, October 28, 2019
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Aliza Nizet
  
 6:15 PM Body Mind Yoga
Instructor: Val Girard
  
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
 8:30 AM Yoga
Instructor: Christina Adcock
  
 11:30 AM Kundalini Yoga
Instructor: Colleen McCarthy Evans
  
 5:30 PM Swim for Fitness   
Thursday, October 31, 2019
 9:00 AM Yoga
Instructor: Terra Gold
  
 10:15 AM Aqua Fitness
with Rachel
  
Friday, November 01, 2019
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Kelsey Marie
  
Sunday, November 03, 2019
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Monday, November 04, 2019
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Aliza Nizet
  
 6:15 PM Body Mind Yoga
Instructor: Val Girard
  
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
 8:30 AM Yoga
Instructor: Christina Adcock
  
 11:30 AM Kundalini Yoga
Instructor: Colleen McCarthy Evans
  
 5:30 PM Swim for Fitness   
Thursday, November 07, 2019
 9:00 AM Yoga
Instructor: Terra Gold
  
 10:15 AM Aqua Fitness
with Rachel
  
Friday, November 08, 2019
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Kelsey Marie
  
Sunday, November 10, 2019
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Monday, November 11, 2019
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Aliza Nizet
  
 6:15 PM Body Mind Yoga
Instructor: Val Girard
  
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
 8:30 AM Yoga
Instructor: Christina Adcock
  
 11:30 AM Kundalini Yoga
Instructor: Colleen McCarthy Evans
  
 5:30 PM Swim for Fitness   
Thursday, November 14, 2019
 9:00 AM Yoga
Instructor: Terra Gold
  
 10:15 AM Aqua Fitness
with Rachel
  
Friday, November 15, 2019
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Kelsey Marie
  
Sunday, November 17, 2019
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Monday, November 18, 2019
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Aliza Nizet
  
 6:15 PM Body Mind Yoga
Instructor: Val Girard
  
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
 8:30 AM Yoga
Instructor: Christina Adcock
  
 11:30 AM Kundalini Yoga
Instructor: Colleen McCarthy Evans
  
 5:30 PM Swim for Fitness   
Thursday, November 21, 2019
 9:00 AM Yoga
Instructor: Terra Gold
  
 10:15 AM Aqua Fitness
with Rachel
  
Friday, November 22, 2019
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Kelsey Marie
  
Sunday, November 24, 2019
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Monday, November 25, 2019
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Aliza Nizet
  
 6:15 PM Body Mind Yoga
Instructor: Val Girard
  
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
 8:30 AM Yoga
Instructor: Christina Adcock
  
 11:30 AM Kundalini Yoga
Instructor: Colleen McCarthy Evans
  
 5:30 PM Swim for Fitness   
Thursday, November 28, 2019
 9:00 AM Yoga
Instructor: Terra Gold
  
 10:15 AM Aqua Fitness
with Rachel
  
Friday, November 29, 2019
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Kelsey Marie
  
Sunday, December 01, 2019
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Monday, December 02, 2019
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Aliza Nizet
  
 6:15 PM Body Mind Yoga
Instructor: Val Girard
  
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
 8:30 AM Yoga
Instructor: Christina Adcock
  
 11:30 AM Kundalini Yoga
Instructor: Colleen McCarthy Evans
  
 5:30 PM Swim for Fitness   
Thursday, December 05, 2019
 9:00 AM Yoga
Instructor: Terra Gold
  
 10:15 AM Aqua Fitness
with Rachel
  
Friday, December 06, 2019
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Kelsey Marie
  
Sunday, December 08, 2019
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Monday, December 09, 2019
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Aliza Nizet
  
 6:15 PM Body Mind Yoga
Instructor: Val Girard
  
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
 8:30 AM Yoga
Instructor: Christina Adcock
  
 11:30 AM Kundalini Yoga
Instructor: Colleen McCarthy Evans
  
 5:30 PM Swim for Fitness   
Thursday, December 12, 2019
 9:00 AM Yoga
Instructor: Terra Gold
  
 10:15 AM Aqua Fitness
with Rachel
  
Friday, December 13, 2019
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Kelsey Marie
  
Sunday, December 15, 2019
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Monday, December 16, 2019
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Aliza Nizet
  
 6:15 PM Body Mind Yoga
Instructor: Val Girard
  
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
 8:30 AM Yoga
Instructor: Christina Adcock
  
 11:30 AM Kundalini Yoga
Instructor: Colleen McCarthy Evans
  
 5:30 PM Swim for Fitness   
Thursday, December 19, 2019
 9:00 AM Yoga
Instructor: Terra Gold
  
 10:15 AM Aqua Fitness
with Rachel
  
Friday, December 20, 2019
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Kelsey Marie
  
Sunday, December 22, 2019
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Monday, December 23, 2019
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Aliza Nizet
  
 6:15 PM Body Mind Yoga
Instructor: Val Girard
  
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
 8:30 AM Yoga
Instructor: Christina Adcock
  
 11:30 AM Kundalini Yoga
Instructor: Colleen McCarthy Evans
  
 5:30 PM Swim for Fitness   
Thursday, December 26, 2019
 9:00 AM Yoga
Instructor: Terra Gold
  
 10:15 AM Aqua Fitness
with Rachel
  
Friday, December 27, 2019
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Kelsey Marie
  
Sunday, December 29, 2019
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Monday, December 30, 2019
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Aliza Nizet
  
 6:15 PM Body Mind Yoga
Instructor: Val Girard
  
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
 8:30 AM Yoga
Instructor: Christina Adcock
  
 11:30 AM Kundalini Yoga
Instructor: Colleen McCarthy Evans
  
 5:30 PM Swim for Fitness   
Thursday, January 02, 2020
 9:00 AM Yoga
Instructor: Terra Gold
  
 10:15 AM Aqua Fitness
with Rachel
  
Friday, January 03, 2020
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Kelsey Marie
  
Sunday, January 05, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Monday, January 06, 2020
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Aliza Nizet
  
 6:15 PM Body Mind Yoga
Instructor: Val Girard
  
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
 8:30 AM Yoga
Instructor: Christina Adcock
  
 11:30 AM Kundalini Yoga
Instructor: Colleen McCarthy Evans
  
Thursday, January 09, 2020
 9:00 AM Yoga
Instructor: Terra Gold
  
Friday, January 10, 2020
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Kelsey Marie
  
Sunday, January 12, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Monday, January 13, 2020
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Aliza Nizet
  
 6:15 PM Body Mind Yoga
Instructor: Val Girard
  
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
 8:30 AM Yoga
Instructor: Christina Adcock
  
 11:30 AM Kundalini Yoga
Instructor: Colleen McCarthy Evans
  
Thursday, January 16, 2020
 9:00 AM Yoga
Instructor: Terra Gold
  
Friday, January 17, 2020
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Kelsey Marie
  
Sunday, January 19, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Monday, January 20, 2020
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Aliza Nizet
  
 6:15 PM Body Mind Yoga
Instructor: Val Girard
  
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
 8:30 AM Yoga
Instructor: Christina Adcock
  
 11:30 AM Kundalini Yoga
Instructor: Colleen McCarthy Evans
  
Thursday, January 23, 2020
 9:00 AM Yoga
Instructor: Terra Gold
  
Friday, January 24, 2020
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Kelsey Marie
  
Sunday, January 26, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Monday, January 27, 2020
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Aliza Nizet
  
 6:15 PM Body Mind Yoga
Instructor: Val Girard
  
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
 8:30 AM Yoga
Instructor: Christina Adcock
  
 11:30 AM Kundalini Yoga
Instructor: Colleen McCarthy Evans
  
Thursday, January 30, 2020
 9:00 AM Yoga
Instructor: Terra Gold
  
Friday, January 31, 2020
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Kelsey Marie
  
Sunday, February 02, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Monday, February 03, 2020
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Aliza Nizet
  
 6:15 PM Body Mind Yoga
Instructor: Val Girard
  
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
 8:30 AM Yoga
Instructor: Christina Adcock
  
 11:30 AM Kundalini Yoga
Instructor: Colleen McCarthy Evans
  
Thursday, February 06, 2020
 9:00 AM Yoga
Instructor: Terra Gold
  
Friday, February 07, 2020
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Kelsey Marie
  
Sunday, February 09, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Monday, February 10, 2020
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Aliza Nizet
  
 6:15 PM Body Mind Yoga
Instructor: Val Girard
  
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
 8:30 AM Yoga
Instructor: Christina Adcock
  
 11:30 AM Kundalini Yoga
Instructor: Colleen McCarthy Evans
  
Thursday, February 13, 2020
 9:00 AM Yoga
Instructor: Terra Gold
  
Friday, February 14, 2020
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Kelsey Marie
  
Sunday, February 16, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Monday, February 17, 2020
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Aliza Nizet
  
 6:15 PM Body Mind Yoga
Instructor: Val Girard
  
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
 8:30 AM Yoga
Instructor: Christina Adcock
  
 11:30 AM Kundalini Yoga
Instructor: Colleen McCarthy Evans
  
Thursday, February 20, 2020
 9:00 AM Yoga
Instructor: Terra Gold
  
Friday, February 21, 2020
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Kelsey Marie
  
Sunday, February 23, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Monday, February 24, 2020
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Aliza Nizet
  
 6:15 PM Body Mind Yoga
Instructor: Val Girard
  
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
 8:30 AM Yoga
Instructor: Christina Adcock
  
 11:30 AM Kundalini Yoga
Instructor: Colleen McCarthy Evans
  
Thursday, February 27, 2020
 9:00 AM Yoga
Instructor: Terra Gold
  
Friday, February 28, 2020
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Kelsey Marie
  
Sunday, March 01, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Monday, March 02, 2020
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Aliza Nizet
  
 6:15 PM Body Mind Yoga
Instructor: Val Girard
  
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
 8:30 AM Yoga
Instructor: Christina Adcock
  
 11:30 AM Kundalini Yoga
Instructor: Colleen McCarthy Evans
  
Thursday, March 05, 2020
 9:00 AM Yoga
Instructor: Terra Gold
  
Friday, March 06, 2020
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Kelsey Marie
  
Sunday, March 08, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Monday, March 09, 2020
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Aliza Nizet
  
 6:15 PM Body Mind Yoga
Instructor: Val Girard
  
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
 8:30 AM Yoga
Instructor: Christina Adcock
  
Thursday, March 12, 2020
 9:00 AM Yoga
Instructor: Terra Gold
  
Friday, March 13, 2020
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Kelsey Marie
  
Sunday, March 15, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Monday, March 16, 2020
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Aliza Nizet
  
 6:15 PM Body Mind Yoga
Instructor: Val Girard
  
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
 8:30 AM Yoga
Instructor: Christina Adcock
  
Thursday, March 19, 2020
 9:00 AM Yoga
Instructor: Terra Gold
  
Friday, March 20, 2020
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Kelsey Marie
  
Sunday, March 22, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Monday, March 23, 2020
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Aliza Nizet
  
 6:15 PM Body Mind Yoga
Instructor: Val Girard
  
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
 8:30 AM Yoga
Instructor: Christina Adcock
  
Thursday, March 26, 2020
 9:00 AM Yoga
Instructor: Terra Gold
  
Friday, March 27, 2020
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Kelsey Marie
  
Sunday, March 29, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Monday, March 30, 2020
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Aliza Nizet
  
 6:15 PM Body Mind Yoga
Instructor: Val Girard
  
Thursday, April 02, 2020
 9:00 AM Yoga
Instructor: Terra Gold
  
Sunday, April 05, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Monday, April 06, 2020
 9:00 AM Pilates
Instructor: Aliza Nizet
  
Sunday, April 12, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Sunday, April 19, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Sunday, April 26, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Sunday, May 03, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics