Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Public Events Calendar  
    Nov 16, 2019 - Nov 15, 2020    
TimeEvent
Sunday, November 17, 2019
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, November 22, 2019
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Sunday, November 24, 2019
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
 12:00 AM Pilates & Swim for Fitness Cancelled*   
Thursday, November 28, 2019
 12:00 AM All Classes Cancelled   
  Club Closed   
Friday, November 29, 2019
 12:00 AM Foundation Cancelled*   
Sunday, December 01, 2019
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, December 06, 2019
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Sunday, December 08, 2019
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, December 13, 2019
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Sunday, December 15, 2019
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, December 20, 2019
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Sunday, December 22, 2019
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, December 27, 2019
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Sunday, December 29, 2019
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, January 03, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Sunday, January 05, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, January 10, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Sunday, January 12, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, January 17, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Sunday, January 19, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, January 24, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Sunday, January 26, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, January 31, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Sunday, February 02, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, February 07, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Sunday, February 09, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, February 14, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Sunday, February 16, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, February 21, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Sunday, February 23, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, February 28, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Sunday, March 01, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, March 06, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Sunday, March 08, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, March 13, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Sunday, March 15, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, March 20, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Sunday, March 22, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, March 27, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Sunday, March 29, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, April 03, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Sunday, April 05, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, April 10, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Sunday, April 12, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, April 17, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Sunday, April 19, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, April 24, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Sunday, April 26, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, May 01, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Sunday, May 03, 2020
 10:15 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, May 08, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, May 15, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, May 22, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, May 29, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, June 05, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, June 12, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, June 19, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, June 26, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, July 03, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, July 10, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, July 17, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, July 24, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, July 31, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, August 07, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, August 14, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, August 21, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, August 28, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Friday, September 04, 2020
 10:30 AM Foundation
Foundation with Erin Low
  
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee
  
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
 5:30 PM Pilates
Pilates w/ Michele Lee